Have you noticed the way your cellphone, laptop and or tablet are no longer yours the minute your little ones are around. It is amazing that my 18 month old son knows his way around my Samsung Note to find his baby apps to play.

Well toy creators Fisher-Price have decided to seek  Continuum , a design consultancy to come up with toys targeting the new age children whose lives revolve around technology.

fisher

I currently have some Fisher-Price baby apps on my cellphone for my son’s entertainment. For more news on developments at Fisher-Price log on to Co.Design where Fisher-Price’s head of design has some nuggets concerning the toy company’s future products.

I would like to hear from you. Which apps have you downloaded for your children or which toys have you gotten for your children lately that use tech?

Email: fatherhood254@gmail.com

fish2
New age baby walker from Fisher-Price

 

